47c5a8b0b9 · docs: session handoff — traversal fix, write-back, MCP registration · Updated 2026-09-28 20:35:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?